Living and Laughing with Lou
Living and Laughing with Lou
‘Close to Home’
0:00
-4:11

‘Close to Home’

The pandemic has been tough on us all but I think we have also gained great insight into what is really important to us. For me, I’ve realised that I don’t need much & even when kept within 5km of my home, I can find peace, happiness & tranquility right on my doorstep. This episode is a moment in time whereby I realised being close to home has a lot of benefits that I might not have noticed before Covid19 arrived. With all grey clouds, there can often be many silver linings & in this piece I realise I’ve discovered quite a few. Hope you enjoy 💖 and thanks for listening 💖

0 Comments
Living and Laughing with Lou
Living and Laughing with Lou
‘Living and Laughing with Lou’ is a podcast with Lou in the driving seat and you as her company. Lou is driving a bus by the way so there’s loads of room for everyone& the main aim is to have fun,chats & to keep each other company on this journey called life. Lou lives with her 107 year old grandmother, famously known as ‘Granny Nancy’ across the world & loves every fibre of her being. Granny is her first guest & is Lou’s inspiration for living & laughing through this pandemic. She hopes you enjoy listening in on their life together. Join Lou on www.Facebook.com/livingandlaughingwithlou