Living and Laughing with Lou
Living and Laughing with Lou
‘I Miss You’ - if your heart is low & you’re missing someone, this is for you!
0:00
-6:18

‘I Miss You’ - if your heart is low & you’re missing someone, this is for you!

This episode is especially dedicated to all who grieve at this time. When you lose someone forever it is a very hard process to deal with. I wrote this piece on a day my heart was really hurting & it’s my attempt to put words on how grief feels. I’m so so sorry for your loss & I promise one day you will eventually feel less broken & you will start to heal. Until then, go easy on yourself & I hope this episode reminds you that you are not on your own. Feel free to connect with the Facebook family at anytime: www.Facebook.com/livingandlaughingwithlou 💝

0 Comments
Living and Laughing with Lou
Living and Laughing with Lou
‘Living and Laughing with Lou’ is a podcast with Lou in the driving seat and you as her company. Lou is driving a bus by the way so there’s loads of room for everyone& the main aim is to have fun,chats & to keep each other company on this journey called life. Lou lives with her 107 year old grandmother, famously known as ‘Granny Nancy’ across the world & loves every fibre of her being. Granny is her first guest & is Lou’s inspiration for living & laughing through this pandemic. She hopes you enjoy listening in on their life together. Join Lou on www.Facebook.com/livingandlaughingwithlou